Lelièvre Essentiel

Essentiel 2015

-

483

PICCOLO

A simple but sophisticated graphic design. Contrasting colors with fine chiselled shapes. The material is tightly woven and naturally supple with a luminous sheen in 23 strong colors. A new timeless basic for upholstery to coordinate with our collections. 55% Viscose - 45% Coton - 23 col - 138 cms -

View fabric page

Colours number

23

484

FILIN

Delicate lines are traced over a strié background for a pure design. The color range is perfect for both classic and contemporary upholstery while the inherent flexibility and good Martindale quality make this fabric truly multipurpose. 53% Polyester - 47% Viscose - 19 col - 140 cms

View fabric page

Colours number

19

486

ORIGAMI

A velvet in 14 new contrasting colorways. This simple graphic geometric design has a structured bouclée loop bringing a different slant to a modern faux-uni. Soft and matt, it provides comfort for modern upholstery with a vintage feel.

View fabric page

Colours number

14

487

PALANQUIN

At the same time both ornamental and geometric, this fabric plays with harmonies and a stylised design. A beautiful Jacquard structure on a matt background for a precious faux-uni. Bright colours interact subtly with fine straw marquetry shapes.

View fabric page

Colours number

14

Lelièvre Essentiel

Essentiel 2015

-

483

PICCOLO

Faux-uni graphique simple et raffiné. Un contraste coloré creuse une grille bien ciselée. Sa matière naturelle souple et serrée est un spectre lumineux de 23 coloris toniques. Construit pour des performances siège, il devient un nouveau basic intemporel pour coordonner nos collections. 55% Viscose - 45% Coton - 23 col - 138 cms -

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

23

484

FILIN

Tracé délicat sur fond strié pour un faux-uni épuré. Sa gamme lui permet de s'accorder autant avec le siège classique qu'en Déco contemporaine. Sa souplesse liée à un bon martindale le rend polyvalent. 53% Polyester - 47% Viscose - 19 col - 140 cms

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

19

486

ORIGAMI

Une qualité de velours remise au goût du jour et illustrée en 14 nuances bicolores contrastées. Graphique, optique, un motif géométrique simple qui, cranté par la structure bouclée de l'épinglé apporte une expression différente et moderne du faux-uni. Doux et mat, il donne un confort moelleux pour le siège d'un habitat plus jeune séduit par un esprit vintage".

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

14

487

PALANQUIN

Tout à la fois ornemental et géométrique, cette qualité joue des harmonies variées avec un dessin très stylisé. Une belle structure de fond mat construit en jacquard un faux-uni plus précieux Un éclat de couleur vient chahuter discrètement cette marqueterie de paille fine, ciselée en bâtonnets délicats.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

14