Jean Paul Gaultier

Le Défilé



3441

VAGABOND

Like a photographic wandering... Here is a large scale photographic image on a background of supple relaxed linen. A timeless monochrome landscape in soft focus. Digitally printed in black, indigo or sepia for a perfect neutral pallet.

View fabric page

Colours number

3

3442

FANGIO

FANGIO : grand collision A new 100 % cotton resistant material: soft warm imitation suede contrasts with a surprisingly strong image Compressed sheet steel surrounds the Gaultier logo Provocative tactile seduction... Illusion and intensity coloured by digital printing Three stunning colours for upholstery

View fabric page

Colours number

3

3443

SPATIAL

SPATIAL : giant explosion An explosion of giant spots splashed on imitation suede The six colourways playfully unite the diverse designs in this collection

View fabric page

Colours number

5

3444

LE MALE

Colours number

2

3445

ANGELOTS

ANGELOTS : a loving diversion On a sophisticated satin cotton another important image from the universe of Jean Paul GAULTIER showing a grouping of angelic medallions This diverting heavenly profusion of cherubs is amusing on a toile de Jouy In a multicoloured pallet to coordinate easily

View fabric page

Colours number

5

3446

COQUIN

COQUIN : a touch of refinement Regular spots bordered in black provide calm to this collection As seen in the Le Mâle fabric, an irridescent weft adds metallic highlights to this colored Jacquard design In 6 unusual tones to coordinate and mix with all the fabrics in the collection

View fabric page

Colours number

6

3447

CASINO

CASINO : a little femininity A perennial in all the Gaultier collections, lace makes a discreet appearance and this interpretation in damask refers back to the fishnet design of Cabaret Timeless and delicate.

View fabric page

Colours number

7

MOUSAILLON : a poetic wink. Exceptionally, the marin stripes adorn these cherubic figures as a unique motif.Six different individual découpage style medallions form a creative design. The two colours summarize the obvious colour code of these symbolic stripes

View fabric page

Colours number

2

Jean Paul Gaultier

Le Défilé

-

3441

VAGABOND

Comme une errance photographique... Un lin souple très relaxé comme support à une expression photographique surdimensionnée. Elégant flouté de paysage endormi hors du temps et tout en camaïeux délavés. Noir, indigo ou sépia une palette de fond de décor neutre en impression numérique.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

3442

FANGIO

FANGIO : télescopage grandiose Une nouvelle matière résistante 100% coton: suédine douce et chaleureuse pour contraster avec le choc de l'image forte de cette collection. Une compression de tôle dans laquelle s'immortalise le logo de la marque. Provocation et séduction tactile...Illusion et intensité colorée en impression numérique. Trois coloris effrontés pour recouvrir le siège.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

3443

SPATIAL

SPATIAL : éclatement géant Toujours pour le siège une explosion de "pois tâche" sur suédine. La couleur est ici un accord ludique et généreux et coordonne les expressions diverses de cette seconde ligne en six harmonies.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

3444

LE MALE

Nombre de coloris

2

3445

ANGELOTS

ANGELOTS : détournement amoureux Sur un satin de coton très raffiné une autre imagerie importante de l'univers de JPG se réparti en accumulation de médaillons angéliques. Détournement d'images colorisées, foisonnement d'angelots dans un assemblage cosmique et tout devient un clin d'il amusant à la toile de Jouy. Une palette très variée toujours coordonnable.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

3446

COQUIN

COQUIN : une touche de raffinement Un jeu de pois réguliers, sertis de noir calme le jeu de ce défilé excentrique. Comme pour "Le mâle", une trame irisée éclaire d'un reflet métallique ce jacquard coloré. Une coordination de caractère à mixer avec tout en 6 tons.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6

3447

CASINO

CASINO : un peu de féminité Code permanent de la marque, la dentelle se fait discrète et son interprétation en damas reprend en contre-fond la résille "Cabaret". Intemporel et délicat.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

7

MOUSAILLON : clin d'oeil poétique. Plus exceptionnelle, la rayure marin colorée habille de jolies figurines et peut devenir un motif unique.Six médaillons différents et isolables par découpage deviennent prétexte à des placements spécifiques et créatifs.Deux coloris résument le code couleur évident de cette rayure emblématique.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2