Jean Paul Gaultier

Paris so metis

For his third collection Jean Paul Gaultier crosses genres with boundless fantasy.
The city blends with street art for a new urban exoticism.
Indigo denim sits alongside the ochre shades of Africa.
Black and white provide a link to previous collections for a glorious melting pot.

bulk buy A compilation of iconic clothing. Gathered together in a beautiful photographic interpretation; a striking trompe loeil. Linen and cotton twill reinforces the textile illusion in the same colors as PATCH Try to find the brands signature designs! 56% linen / 44% cotton - 3 colors

View fabric page

Colours number

3

3450

PATCH

jeans as a total look An assemblage of frayed jeans digitally printed on supple linen and cotton twill. The color palette shows realistic monochrome shades. Setting the tone of the season for stunning upholstery and curtains. 56% linen / 44% cotton - 3 colors

View fabric page

Colours number

3

3451

FOLK

unexpected romanticism Illusion and confusion of styles with an assemblage of floral designs from fabric catalogues shown as a brick wall. Poetic images juxtaposed on soft suedine. A restrained color range essential for upholstery. 100% cotton - 3 colors

View fabric page

Colours number

2

3452

MELTINGPOT

African inspiration An African boubou design totally reconstructed for a couture version. Heterogeneous, seductive and magical. Fashion accessories linked in a graphic game, playfully blurring the elegant colours. Suedine provides a contrast for comfortable seating 100% cotton - 3 colors

View fabric page

Colours number

4

3453

BEAUX ARTS

coloured fragments For upholstery, a tachiste style explosion on faux leather. With a nod to the celebrated carton à dessin pattern known all over the world The original green is now joined by a palette of pure colors for a new story 100% polyester - 5 colors

View fabric page

Colours number

5

3455

STREET

The Tag is boldly illustrated and expansively printed on supple cotton. In 3 essential colors for an obvious contrast 100% cotton - 3 colors

View fabric page

Colours number

3

3456

METISSE

The Meltingpot design is transformed into an expanded graphic fabric This supple jacquard is coloured to add definition to the fine detailing in the design 100% cotton - 5 colors

View fabric page

Colours number

5

3457

FUSAIN

couture checks This light taffeta contrasts and plays with the other designs in the collection. The free flowing lines of the checks are exquisitely highlighted in black flock Fluid transparency for curtains 100% polyester - 5 colors

View fabric page

Colours number

3

street art A contrast in genres is expressed in this chiselled velvet. The softness of the texture counteracts the image. This is the extreme end of the JPG style. A fabric with a gothic touch often shown in the house designs. Street art printed and glorified. 100% cotton - 1 color

View fabric page

Colours number

1

Jean Paul Gaultier

Paris so metis

Pour sa troisième expression Jean Paul Gaultier croise les genres avec toujours autant de fantaisie.
La ville se mélange à l’art de la rue et au voyage pour un nouvel exotisme urbain.
Le bleu jeans vient côtoyer les terres ocres d’Afrique.
Le noir et le blanc omniprésents sont un lien avec les collections précédentes et soudent un heureux métissage.

Tout en vrac Grand tableau pêle-mêle de vêtements siglés. Rassemblés dans une belle interprétation photographique; c'est un trompe l'il saisissant. Le sergé de lin et coton renforce l'illusion textile et comme le "Patch" cette image joue les mêmes coordinations colorées. A vous de retrouver les icônes vestimentaires de la marque ! 56% lin / 44%coton - 3 coloris

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

3450

PATCH

Le jean en total look Un assemblage effrangé de chutes de jeans imprimées en numérique sur un sergé de coton/lin souple. La palette décline les usures naturelles avec réalisme en camaïeux teintés. Un bel habillage pour siège et rideaux donnant le ton de la saison 56% lin / 44%coton - 3 coloris

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

3451

FOLK

romantisme inattendu Illusion et confusion des styles quand une construction de brique se décore de mini motifs issus de catalogues d'échantillons de tissus de campagne. Une superposition d'images en décalé poétique sur la suédine douce et moelleuse de la saison dernière. Une gamme courte et essentielle à utiliser pour le siège sans contraintes. 100% coton - 3 coloris

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2

3452

MELTINGPOT

inspiration africaine Le boubou totalement reconstruit version "couture". Un montage hétéroclite, séduisant et magique. Les accessoires mode s'imbriquent dans un jeu graphique très ludique et brouillent une coloration élégante et tonique. La suédine comme support de contraste pour du siège confortable. 100% coton - 3 coloris

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

4

3453

BEAUX ARTS

éclats colorés Toujours pour le siège une explosion tachiste sur une fausse peau très douce. Un clin d'il "arty" du célèbre carton à dessin connu dans le monde entier. La version verte étendue à une palette de couleurs pures et liées à cette nouvelle histoire. 100% polyester - 5 coloris

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

3455

STREET

Le Tag en expression généreuse et fantastique imprimé sur une toile de coton assouplie. Une gamme réduite à 3 coloris essentiels pour un contraste évident. 100% coton - 3 coloris

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

3456

METISSE

Le dessin "Meltingpot transformé en un dessin graphique riche et agrandi. Ce jacquard souple devenu bi-colore souligne les finesses de cette compilation couture signée. 100% coton - 5 coloris

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

3457

FUSAIN

carreau couture Ce taffetas léger pour contraster et troubler encore un peu plus les codes de cette collection. La liberté du trait de ce carreau libre prend une note de raffinement en étant souligné d'un bel effet en sur lignage de floc noir. Fluidité et transparence pour du rideau. 100% polyester - 5 coloris

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

street Art Le contraste des genres prend toute son expression avec ce "velours rongé" Douceur du tissu et violence de l'image. C'est la patte extrême de la marque JPG Un rideau de décor unique pour afficher la touche "gothic" souvent glissée dans l'album d'images de la maison. L'art de la rue imprimé et magnifié. 100% coton - 1 coloris

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

1