Collection Numéro 23

An elegant stance. A cloakroom created using the finest textures and great classic styles with an unique, imaginative twist. From enjoying the fresh air and the thrill of a drive to a more serious moment spent reading at the heart of a cosy library, or an intimate exchange sat in a smoking room ... Collection no. 23 is inspired by a gentlemen’s way of life from the last century, both curious and elegant.

Tailored weaves combined with decorative patterns all with a feel of luxury. Our research has been focused on reproducing the fluidity of wool, the deep pile of a cotton velvet, the natural look of linen and the texture of woven horsehair, carefully designed qualities to respond to the demanding hotel market.

Collection Number 23 denotes 11 designs and a myriad of textures to explore.

761

VULCAIN

Vulcain is the result of lengthy, painstaking research into creating a non-flammable velvet as close as possible to cotton velvet. Its features? A clean smooth, surface ; a dense pile with strong matt fibres topped off by a rich colour palette. Vulcain is available in a classic range of colours punctuated with the zing of daring, modern hues. Vulcain complements our Sultan (0220 - faux-silk) and Nabab (0324 - faux mohair) from the previous Lelièvre Contract collections. Use for hardwearing seating, curtains and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

40

798

TWEED

Tweed is a tone on tone a blend of 3 fibres coming together to add depth and movement to the mottled fabric. Points of light discreetly bring the ultra-natural looking surface of this fabric to life: its inspired by traditional, masculine, British suits. Mainly designed for seating, Tweed also looks great as walling because of way it catches the light. Multiple uses, hardwearing seating, curtains and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

6

1366

ALLIAGE

Alliage is a voile which reflects the light and evokes bronzed, dense colours whilst delicately allowing the light to filter through, like a metal voile. 2 Varieties in wide width. Use for curtains

View fabric page

Colours number

2

4241

VETIVER

Vetiver. An essence as fine as it is complex, creating the look of vegetation...the brocatelle has a spectacular raised design. The matt, cotton-look warp contrasts against the metallic background like a bas-relief. Vetiver is as deep as the notes of masculine perfume from which it takes its insipration...and it is expertly woven in our mill in Lyon in the time honoured style. 5 colourways in vibrant shades create a strong look with character, can be used for occasional seating, curtains or wall hangings.

View fabric page

Colours number

5

796

PANAMA

Panama, a robust, comfortable, textured weave inspired by the infamous hat worn so elegantly on a spring or summer afternoon. Strong and resistant with the look of linen it is available in a range of 10 natural shades. Simple and chic an upholstery fabric of the finest quality .

View fabric page

Colours number

5

800

SKIF

An assembly of striped, multi-coloured fragments, criss-crossing like an oversized, deconstructed weave of the pattern. Printed on a bright, flowing faille background, these colours evoke a nautical world or one of vintage motorcar races.. Skiff adds character and life to the decor used as walling, curtains or graphic accessories

View fabric page

Colours number

3

797

CLUB

Club is a two-tone fabric with a small pattern inspired by a gentlemens cloakroom with an equestrian feel. The clean, dry weft is reminiscent of woven horsehair, and the untreated look is accentuated by a range of natural colours. Use for hardwearing seating, accessories and curtains.

View fabric page

Colours number

6

795

DANDY

Reproducing a woollen crepe in polyester fibres... Dandy is a technical feat with a perfect drape. The complete range has 26 soft, subtle colourways available in wide width. Dandy is perfect for flowing curtains or matt, muted walling. Use for curtains and walling

View fabric page

Colours number

26

799

KIOSQUE

Kiosque is a small check jacquard of 3 harmoniously blended colours. Perfect for coordinating and will structure any decor with its geometric pattern inspired by the shelves of a library bursting with books. The soft, supple quality shifts from matt to glossy, it is soft to the touch so perfect for upholstery, curtains, hangings and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

7

4240

VICTORIA

Classic and timeless regal in style, this non-flammable damask recreates the delicate generosity of a silk-cotton blend. A generous, vegetal style damask framing a simple medallion harmonious colours from the deep and rich to powdery pastel. Use for curtains, walling and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

9

801

FRESQUE

Fresque looks like oxidised and polished metal leaf like an asian-style folding screens. This wide width damask, creates an effect of faded elegance and style. 4 bright, molten colours perfect for curtains and walling. Use for curtains, walling and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

4

Collection Numéro 23

Une élégante posture. Un vestiaire composé des plus nobles matières et des grands classiques twistés de fantaisie qui n’appartiennent qu’à lui. Des loisirs au grand air, le plaisir de la conduite comme le sérieux d’une lecture au cœur d’une bibliothèque feutrée, suivie d’une conversation dans l’intimité d’un fumoir… La Collection Numero 23 s’inspire de l’art de vivre d’un gentleman esthète et curieux du siècle dernier.

La rigueur des constructions tissées côtoie la fantaisie des motifs sans compromis sur la qualité des touchers. Nos recherches se sont ainsi portées sur la reproduction de la fluidité de la laine, sur la douce profondeur d’un velours de coton, sur l’aspect naturel d’une toile de lin ou d’un crin tissé dans des qualités étudiées pour répondre au marché exigeant de l’hôtellerie.

La Collection Numéro 23 s’exprime à travers 11 qualités et autant de matières à explorer…

761

VULCAIN

Vulcain est le fruit dune longue et minutieuse recherche pour mettre au point un velours non feu se rapprochant au plus près dun velours de coton. Ses caractéristiques ? Sa surface est nette, sa densité forte et la matité de son poil franche, dans une profonde richesse de couleurs. Vulcain est disponible dans une gamme intemporelle vitaminée par des actualités audacieuses. Vulcain est latout complémentaire de notre Sultan (0220- aspect soie) et de notre Nabab (0324 - aspect laine, mohair) des collections Contract Lelièvre précédentes. Utilisation siège intensif, rideaux, accessoires

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

40

798

TWEED

Tweed est un faux-uni mélangeant 3 fils qui confèrent, ensemble, profondeur et mouvement à la matière chinée. Des pointes de lumières animent discrètement la surface au look très naturel de ce tissu, inspiré du costume classique british et masculin. Principalement destiné au siège, Tweed, par ses jeux de lumières, sépanouit aussi en généreuses tentures. Utilisation multiple, siège intensif, rideaux, accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6

1366

ALLIAGE

Alliage est un voile qui réfléchit la lumière et évoque des couleurs bronze et denses, tout en filtrant délicatement la lumière, tel un voile de métal. 2 Variantes en grande largeur. Utilisation rideaux

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2

4241

VETIVER

Vetiver. Une essence aussi fine que complexe qui sexprime dans un décor végétal Cette brocatelle offre un relief spectaculaire au motif. Sa chaine mate, daspect coton, travaille la surface du fond métallisé à la façon dun bas-relief. Vetiver est aussi profond que les notes du parfum masculin dont il est inspiré et tissé dans le savoir-faire des soieries lyonnaises de nos ateliers, en France. 5 variantes aux teintes vibrantes habillent le décor avec force et caractère, utilisées en siège léger, rideaux ou tenture murale.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

796

PANAMA

Une main généreuse, une solidité fidèle, une allure matiérée L'armurage de Panama est inspiré des fameux chapeaux accompagnant les après-midi printanières des élégants. Résistant, avec un bel aspect naturel toile de lin. Des coloris naturels, dans une gamme de dix tons. Un basic chic, dans une qualité siège intensif. Utilisation siège.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

800

SKIF

Lassemblage de fragments de rayures multicolores entrecroisées tel un cannage oversize déstructuré du motif est imprimé sur un fond faille fluide et lumineux. Ses coloris rappellent lunivers nautique, les courses de vieilles automobiles Skif donne caractère et dynamique au décor utilisé en tendu, rideaux, ou accessoires graphiques

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

797

CLUB

Club est un faux-uni bicolore, qui porte un micro motif inspiré du vestiaire masculin et équestre. Sa trame sèche et nette, rappelle les tissages de crin de cheval, dont laspect brut est accentué par une gamme de tons naturels. Utilisation siège intensif, accessoires, rideaux.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6

795

DANDY

Reproduire un crêpe de laine en fil polyester Dandy est une prouesse technique, au tombé parfait. La gamme compte 26 tons doux et subtils, en grande laize. Dandy est idéal en rideaux fluides ou en tentures mates et feutrées. Utilisation, rideaux, tenture murale

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

26

799

KIOSQUE

Kiosque est un jacquard facetté de micro carreaux, coloriés en harmonie de 3 tons camaïeux. Cest un parfait coordonné, qui structure tout décor de ses motifs géométriques, inspirés des rayons dune bibliothèque chargée douvrages. Sa qualité souple et douce vibre entre mat et brillant, sa main est douce, parfaite pour une utilisation siège, rideaux, tenture ou accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

7

4240

VICTORIA

Classique et intemporel desprit régence, ce damas non feu retranscrit avec élégance la délicatesse et la générosité dun mélange soie-coton. Son décor généreux de hampes végétales encadre régulièrement un médaillon simple et léger dans des harmonies de couleurs profondes ou de pastels poudrés. Utilisation rideaux, tenture murale, accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

9

801

FRESQUE

Fresque interprète le motif dun parement de feuilles de métal oxydées et patinées, dans lesprit des fonds des paravents asiatiques. Avec délicatesse et élégance, ce damas en grande largeur confère un caractère feutré aux décors. Ses 4 teintes lumineuses et fondues permettant la réalisation de rideaux ou tenture murale Utilisation rideaux, tenture murale, accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

4