Collection Numéro 24

A night in a venetian palace… Time stands still, heavy doors open to reveal proud, straight columns of grey marble, bronze frescoes with white stucco ornament, and terrazzo studded with precious stones.

The grandeur of volume, beautiful, matt textures without ostentation, decorated in places with relief, sometimes with luxurious designs incrusted with gold, frescoes patinated by time, colours sometimes powdery and faded or simmering with mother of pearl.

806

RIGA

This timeless corduroy, both elegant and simple, casual chic for interiors both contemporary or classical.Supple and soft to the touch, with a dense pile, it is extremely robust for all upholstery use.Available in a palette of 24 colours, ranging from timeless neutrals to intense colours, including the key colours of the season.Riga is the must have of this collection!

View fabric page

Colours number

24

805

SCALA

A large, decorative, geometric design inspired by parquet flooring of the Italian Palazzo. Oversized marquetry in a woven form both majestic and contemporary. A supple handle and perfect drape will bring elegance and refinement to any decor. A palette of 5 colourways: delicate, powdery and tonal, inspired by the patinated venetian frescoes.

View fabric page

Colours number

5

804

DONNA

A tweed with a graphic and contemporary look, Donna offers a soft and feminine drape.Its mix of matt, generous threads with more fine, shimmering yarns gives it relief and personality.Available in 8 tonic and elegant colours.

View fabric page

Colours number

8

4250

DUOMO

The iconic design of the collection Duomo creates the feel of a fresco in an Italian palazzo patinated by time. This spectacular, large, lampas design across the complete width will make any decor shine.A clever construction of different weaves : a combination of matt and distressed effects and contrasting inlay.

View fabric page

Colours number

3

803

PIAZZA

A matt, marled boucle woven with 3 tonal colours both casual and chic.A range of 8 colours in the 50s spirit, mixing pastels and more graphic, contrasted colours.Ideal for upholstery on both vintage and contemporary pieces.

View fabric page

Colours number

8

1368

DOLCE VITA

Luxury and voluptuousness from this airy voile woven in double width perfect for windows of all heights.It lends softness and warmth for an elegant and cosy feel. The blend of marled threads create a natural, wool effect.The combination of its gossamer structure and fine weave create a supple and light drape.Depending on the height of the windows it can be railroaded or used across the width. Easy to wash.

View fabric page

Colours number

2

802

LAGO

Lago, a charming, matt boucle evocative of the floors in an old Italian palazzo, is a textured plain fabric so easy to use.Available in a palette of 16 colours ranging from classic neutrals and powdery shades to tones softened by the sun with tonic touches to brighten the range.Multiple use with strong resistance.OEKO TEX label

View fabric page

Colours number

16

4249

VILLA

A beautiful, graphic, chevron construction inspired by Italian palazzo floors.Luxurious without ostentation, a flattened matt thread enriched with a metallic gold thread on a marble effect background.Perfectly balanced, Villa will suit both classic and contemporary interiors.

View fabric page

Colours number

7

4248

DIAMANT

A small triangle, tie design like a faux-uni full of character yet easy to use.Diamant is a contrast of matt and sheen due to its considered construction : a satin warp ground with micro diamonds with a reflective centre like precious stones delicately strewn over a matt thread enhancing the vividness of the colours.Ideal for small upholstered pieces in sophisticated, refined interior. Multiple use.

View fabric page

Colours number

10

Collection Numéro 24

Une nuit dans un palais vénitien... Le temps est suspendu... De lourdes portes s’entrouvrent et laissent entrevoir les lignes pures et altières des colonnes en marbre gris, des fresques mordorées, des ornements de stuc blanc, des terrazzos semés de pierres précieuses.

Noblesse des volumes, belles matières mates sans ostentation, parfois reliéfées, parfois chahutées de décors luxuriants, incrustation d’or, fresques patinées par le temps, coloris poudrés, adoucis, subtilement nacrés.

806

RIGA

Ce velours côtelé intemporel, à la fois élégant et facile, sport chic, se mariera avec des décors aussi bien contemporains que classiques. Doté d'une belle densité de poil, à la main souple et douce, extrêmement résistant, il s'utilise sur tout support. Il se décline sur une large palette de 24 coloris, des neutres indémodables aux intenses chatoyants, sans oublier les incontournables de la saison. Riga est le must-have de cette collection !

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

24

805

SCALA

Grand motif géométrique et décoratif inspiré des sols des Palazzi Italiens. Marqueterie tissée oversize à la fois majestueuse et contemporaine. Sa main souple et son tombé parfait apporteront raffinement et élégance à tous les décors. Gamme de 5 couleurs délicates et poudrées traitées en camaïeux, telles les patines des fresques vénitiennes.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

804

DONNA

Avec son look tweed, graphique et contemporain, Donna offre une main douce et féminine. Ses jeux d'entrelacs de fils plus généreux d'aspect mat et d'autres plus fins et scintillants lui apportent relief et caractère.Disponible dans une gamme de 8 coloris toniques et élégants.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

8

4250

DUOMO

Dessin iconique de la collection, Duomo est traité comme la fresque d'un palais italien patiné par le temps. Cette construction de lampas laisse s'épanouir un décor ornemental dans un raccord toute laize spectaculaire.Savant mélange d'effets d'armures : combinaisons d'effets mats, oxydés, et sertis contrastés.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

803

PIAZZA

Bouclette mate chinée composée de 3 fils en teintes camaïeu, à la fois sport et chic.Gamme de 8 couleurs esprit 50's mixant pastels et coloris plus graphiques et contrastés. Utilisation siège, idéal pour du mobilier au look vintage ou contemporain.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

8

1368

DOLCE VITA

Luxe et volupté pour ce rideau léger tissé en grande largeur qui habillera parfaitement toutes les hauteurs de fenêtres.Il apportera douceur et chaleur pour une atmosphère élégante et feutrée Son aspect laine est créé par un assemblage de fils chinés au look très naturel. Sa structure vaporeuse, esprit micro tressage permet un tomber souple et léger.Double utilisation en sens chaîne et trame selon la hauteur des fenêtres, facile à entretenir et extrême lavabilité.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2

802

LAGO

Bouclette mate pleine de charme, Lago évoque les granitos des palais italiens, un uni texturé facile à utiliser.Lago est disponible dans une palette de 16 couleurs alliant neutres incontournables, poudrés, aux tonalités adoucies par le soleil, et touches toniques vitaminées qui viennent réveiller la gamme.Utilisation multiple avec résistance intensive.Labellisé OEKO-TEX

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

16

4249

VILLA

Voici une belle construction graphique de chevrons, réinterprétant les sols travaillés des palais italiens.Luxe non ostentatoire d'un contre-fond effet marbre sur lequel un fil mat traité en aplat et rehaussé d'un fil d'or d'aspect métallique vient délicatement se poser.Parfaitement équilibré, Villa s'adaptera aux décors classiques ou plus contemporains.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

7

4248

DIAMANT

Petit motif cravate, comme un faux-uni, Diamant est plein de caractère mais néanmoins facile à utiliser.Il joue sur les contrastes de matité et de brillance, grâce à une construction très travaillée : brillance dans le centre de micro décors diamants, incrustés telles de petites pierres précieuses sur un fond de satin chaîne, sertis d'un fil plus mat. Idéal pour des petites pièces de mobilier dans des intérieurs sophistiqués et raffinés.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

10