Lelièvre Signature

Himalaya

This year, Lelièvre’s Signature collection draws its inspiration from the high mountains
of the Himalayas.

High quality yet comfortable materials, weft-knitted wool and linen combined with refined materials and airy fabrics. The palette of natural shades, ranging from warm browns to terracottas, is lit up with shimmering ochres and sparkling copper.

The geometric woven patterns are inspired by the tall headdresses worn by Tibetan monks;
the contrasts of colours and materials add relief and character to the fabrics,
recalling the endless expanse of mountainous landscapes.
This contemporary and sun-drenched collection inspired by travelling...

4252

DALAÏ

This design is symbolic of the collection and has been developed and woven in France in our workshops. This big lampas composed of geometric shapes reinterprets the traditional headdresses of Tibetan monks. The weave accentuates the contrasts in the pattern for graphic and contemporary home accessories. It is available in 3 colourways, from classic to bolder shades, for use in upholstery, curtains and home accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

3

622

YACK

This wool fabric perfectly imitates the fur on the rare white yaks in the snow-capped peaks of Tibet. Its look and feel conjure up feelings of warmth and comfort. Available in a single natural colourway, it can be used on seats or home accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

1

628

LHASSA

Inspired by the prayer wheels in Buddhist temples, this design on a woven ground is enriched with hand-painted metallic planes of colour. This luxurious, delicate fabric is elevated by this artisanal touch, turning every metre of this material into a unique piece.Lhassa is available in 4 colourways, in more contrasting, denser tortoiseshell colourways as well as more current terracotta shades up to soft and luminous celadon.This fabric is recommended for curtains and wall hangings.

View fabric page

Colours number

4

629

EVEREST

Inspired by the mountain summit of the same name, this viscose jacquard velvet with its dense and generous pile and silky touch is one of the key pieces in the collection.Its strong motif is achieved through an ikat style structured by stripes that open up into a half drop repeat. It is available in 4 colorways: an on-trend terracotta, a more contemporary deep blue, a dense and chic contrasting tortoiseshell colorway and lastly a luminous frosted grey.

View fabric page

Colours number

4

627

LADAKH

This linen look terry with its raw yet elegant feel is available in a single natural colourway.

View fabric page

Colours number

1

1369

SIKKIM

Wide woven lightweight curtain fabric available in 3 natural and bright colorways.The delicate blend of contrasting weft threads, one matte and the other glossy, gives this fabric a luxurious, slightly metallic look for a subtle, dappled interplay of light.

View fabric page

Colours number

3

625

KOSI

Elegant, full wool terry. Its fine, wavy design evokes steppes covered with windswept grasses. Like a woolly cocoon, Kosi is available in 2 shades of natural white.

View fabric page

Colours number

2

4251

KATMANDOU

This structured semi-plain sophisticated weave is inspired by hand-made fabrics from mountain peoples. A palette of 8 colours in plant-based shades topped off with more contrasting colours to give any interior softness and character.This material is both luxurious and natural. Ideal for use on chairs and home accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

8

626

SHERPAS

This warm, enveloping wool effect terry is available in a palette of 5 colourways, 2 of which are natural and 3 which are more contemporary. Its round construction gives it softness and elegance.

View fabric page

Colours number

5

631

RITUEL

This upholstery jacquard has been given a dual-tone treatment and features timeless and understated small motifs. Rituel has a lovely range of 10 colourways that marry well with any home accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

10

630

KHAN

This jacquard composed of small motifs is inspired by the embroidery and adornments of Nepalese women. The delicacy of its weave will add a touch of refinement and luxury to both contemporary and classic seating.

View fabric page

Colours number

6

Lelièvre Signature

Himalaya

Cette année, la collection Signature de Lelièvre s’inspire des hauts sommets de l’Himalaya.

Matières nobles, cosy, bouclettes de laine et de lin se mêlent aux étoffes raffinées
et voiles aériens. Des gammes de naturels, allant des bruns chauds aux terracottas, s’illuminent d’ocres chatoyants et d’éclats cuivrés.

Les jacquards, quant à eux, se parent de motifs géométriques évoquant les hautes coiffes
des moines tibétains ; contrastes de couleurs et de matières apportent aux étoffes relief
et caractère, rappelant ainsi les étendues infinies des paysages montagneux.

Une collection contemporaine et solaire qui invite au voyage…

4252

DALAÏ

Dessin emblématique de la collection, il est mis au point et tissé en France dans nos ateliers. Ce grand lampas composé de formes géométriques réinterprète les coiffes traditionnelles des moines tibétains. Le travail des armurages accentue les contrastes du motif pour des décors graphiques et contemporains. Il existe en 3 coloris, du plus classique au plus audacieux, pour une utilisation siège, rideaux et accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

622

YACK

Cette matière de laine imite parfaitement la fourrure des rares yacks blancs des hauts sommets enneigés du Tibet. Son aspect et son toucher nous transportent dans un univers chaleureux et confortable. Disponible dans un coloris unique naturel, il peut être utilisé en siège ou en accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

1

628

LHASSA

Inspiré des moulins à prières des temples bouddhistes, ce dessin, sur une base jacquard, est enrichi d'aplats métalliques peints à la main. Cette étoffe précieuse et délicate, ennoblie artisanalement, fait de chaque métrage une pièce unique. Lhassa est disponible en 4 coloris : un terracotta délicat et chaleureux, un écaille dense et contrasté, un céladon doux et lumineux, et un naturel discret et élégant. Ce tissu est préconisé pour rideaux et tentures murales.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

4

629

EVEREST

Inspiré du sommet montagneux éponyme, ce velours jacquard viscose au poil dense et généreux, à la main souple, est une des pièces phares de la collection. Son motif fort est traité dans un esprit ikat structuré par des rayures qui s'épanouissent dans un raccord demi-laize. Il existe en 4 coloris : un terracotta dans l'air du temps, un bleu profond plus contemporain, un coloris écaille contrasté, dense et chic, et enfin un gris givré lumineux.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

4

627

LADAKH

Cette bouclette aspect lin, au caractère à la fois brut et raffiné est disponible en coloris unique naturel.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

1

1369

SIKKIM

Rideau léger tissé en grande largeur disponible dans 3 coloris naturels et lumineux.L'assemblage délicat de trames contrastées, l'une mate et l'autre brillante, lui donne un aspect précieux légèrement métallisé pour des jeux de lumière subtils et tamisés.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

625

KOSI

Laine bouclette élégante et généreuse. Son dessin fait de fines ondulations évoque les steppes couvertes de graminées balayées par le vent. Tel un cocon de laine, Kosi est disponible en 2 nuances de blancs naturels.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2

4251

KATMANDOU

Ce faux-uni structuré à l'armurage sophistiqué s'inspire des tissages artisanaux des peuples des montagnes. Une palette de 8 coloris, aux teintes végétales ou plus contrastées, apportera douceur et caractère à tous les intérieurs. Une étoffe à la fois précieuse et naturelle, idéale pour une utilisation siège et accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

8

626

SHERPAS

Cette bouclette aspect laine, chaleureuse et enveloppante, est disponible dans une palette de 5 coloris, 2 naturels et 3 plus contemporains. Sa construction ronde lui confère douceur et élégance.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

631

RITUEL

Ce jacquard siège traité en deux tons dessine un petit motif sobre et intemporel. Rituel offre une belle gamme de 10 coloris qui se combineront à tous les styles de décoration.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

10

630

KHAN

Ce jacquard fait de petits motifs s'inspire des broderies et parures des femmes népalaises. La délicatesse de son tissage apportera raffinement et préciosité à des assises aussi bien contemporaines que classiques.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6