Signature

Nature Précieuse

Bark, feathers, essence, shimmer and down ...

The inspiration of the new Signature collection is the flamboyance of the natural world.

The colours, textures and light changing throughout the seasons, and from dawn to dusk. A journey for the eyes and hands to behold  : essences of wood, delicate grasses, and dynamic landscapes.

Nature Precieuse is like a beautiful tome of plant collections , boasting timeless velvety textures with silky shimmer and a soft and cosy feel. Intense colours, with subtle natural shades.

Designed to enhance the interior of our homes, this collection by the Lelièvre studio creates a vibrant experience to delight the senses.

4247

TOUNDRA

This large geometric motif symbolises vast forests of birch trees that slumber below blankets of powdery snow. A monochrome landscape comprising light, natural shades that opens up into a half drop repeat. A graphic grid sculpted with woven effects stands out from the gold-dusted background. Supple and hardwearing, it is ideal for upholstery, curtains and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

1

1367

PAPYRUS

A gauze-like structure blending fine warp fibres, with the addition of wider weft threads for a very natural linen feel. Wide width and flame-retardant, this elegant voile is washable and can be rail-roaded depending on the window height. The three shades are neutral and timeless.

View fabric page

Colours number

3

4246

ORÉE

Boasting a beautiful balance between elegance and comfort, this fabric has distinctively rounded and textured features. A weft made of undulating linen and cotton threads crosses a finer cotton warp, creating a surface peppered with matte beads. Woven in our workshops, Oree will add style to contemporary or vintage seating.

View fabric page

Colours number

6

612

ECORCE

A triple effect gives this jacquard the resemblance of silver birch bark. A graphic design with broken horizontal lines and contrasts between light and texture. Highlights of a shiny yarn like inlaid brass, whilst the slubby cotton weft brings volume and softness to the structure of this fabric.

View fabric page

Colours number

1

610

MERLIN

A new tapestry featuring an enchanted forest, let your imagination wander ! With a cascading waterfall here or a babbling brook there, or even a succession of glades inviting us to nestle within this fantasy dreamland. The bright cotton shades intermingle in a beautiful full-width composition; a graphic blend of textured effects in tones muted by twilight blue shades.

View fabric page

Colours number

1

605

PALISSE

Finely grained vertical lines alternate through the rounded matte effect of the chenille thread on the weft and the bright, pearlised effect of a viscose linen warp. The perfect balance of a faux plain weave boasting a natural, harmonious palette.

View fabric page

Colours number

5

611

MERISIER

7 deep, rich colourways in this design resembling tree bark. The appearance of silk velvet enhanced with lustrous shimmer, and textured weft effects that sculpt the surface of the pile like embroidery. A living texture with a soft viscose pile that gains a patina over time.

View fabric page

Colours number

6

614

COSSE

Cosse is a plain fabric whose softness and depth are matched only by its rich, matte sheen, so silky and stippled that it resembles linen velvet. Its frosted, downy appearance will give seating a sumptuous feel with soft and contemporary curves. Its colour palette comprises of 4 natural shades.

View fabric page

Colours number

4

609

HORTUS

A majestic show of foliage with understated graphic lines featuring on a jacquard with a coloured cotton warp. Wonderfully luminous viscose threads with metallic shimmer blend with a raw, fibrous jute thread on the weft to give this fabric character and contrast. Ideal for curtains, walling and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

4

615

OSIER

A jacquard for upholstery and curtaining which features a beautiful graphic construction alternating two woven effects. The woven effect in natural linen shades combines with botanical colours in 6 geometric, cheerful variations.

View fabric page

Colours number

6

Signature

Nature Précieuse

Ecorces, panaches, essences, lustre, duvet…

La nouvelle collection Signature s’inspire d’un spectacle, celui flamboyant de la nature.

Ses couleurs, ses textures, ses lumières variant au gré des saisons, de l’aurore à l’heure bleue du crépuscule. Une promenade des yeux et de la main dans l’interprétation d’essences boisées, de délicates graminées, rythmée de perspectives dynamiques.

Nature précieuse rassemble, tel un herbier raffiné, des matières intemporelles au toucher velouté, aux reflets soyeux, au grain doux et réconfortant. Les couleurs sont profondes, les teintes naturelles tout en nuances.

C’est une expérience vibrante et sensorielle qu’offre le studio Lelièvre à travers cette collection qui sublimera nos intérieurs.

4247

TOUNDRA

Ce grand motif géométrique symbolise les étendues de forêts de bouleau endormies sous la neige cotonneuse. Un paysage au coloris unique, composé de teintes claires et naturelles qui sépanouit dans un raccord en demi laize. Son contrefond poudré dor détache un réseau graphique sculpté deffets darmures. Souplesse et résistance permettent une utilisation siège, rideaux ou accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

1

1367

PAPYRUS

Structure de gaze mêlant des fibres fine en chaine auxquelles sajoutent des plus généreuses en trame dans lesprit très naturel du lin. Grande largeur et non feu, ce voile élégant offre lavabilité et une double utilisation en sens chaine ou trame selon la hauteur des fenêtres. Les trois teintes sont neutres et intemporelles.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

4246

ORÉE

Rondeur et relief caractérisent cette matière au bel équilibre délégance et de confort. Un assemblage en trame de fils de lin et coton ondulés croise une chaine de coton plus fine, créant une surface parsemée de perles mates. Tissé dans nos ateliers, Orée habillera avec allure des assises contemporaines ou vintage.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6

612

ECORCE

Composé de trois effets, ce jacquard matière rappelle lécorce du bouleau. Marqué de lignes horizontales interrompues, le graphisme offre des contrastes de lumières, de reliefs. Un fil brillant creuse la matière comme du laiton incrusté, tandis que la trame de coton flammée apporte gonflant et douceur à la structure de ce tissu.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

1

610

MERLIN

Cette nouvelle tapisserie interprète une forêt extraordinaire, propice aux flâneries imaginaires. Ici une cascade pleureuse, là le frémissement d'un ruisseau, là encore l'enfilade d'une clairière nous invite à nous lover dans un décor onirique. Les teintes lumineuses du coton s'entremêlent dans une belle composition toute laize, assemblage graphique d'effets de textures aux teintes oxydées par l'heure bleue du crépuscule.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

1

605

PALISSE

Un lignage vertical finement grainé alterne leffet mat et rond dun fil chenille en trame et celui lumineux et perlé dun fil de lin viscose en chaine. Léquilibre parfait dun faux uni à la palette harmonieuse et naturelle.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

611

MERISIER

Ce dessin d'écorce rythmé de lanières horizontales s'exprime dans une palette de 7 couleurs riches et profondes. Son aspect de velours de soie est animé de reflets luisants, texturé par des effets de trames sculptant la surface du poil comme une broderie. Un jeu de matière vivante dont la douceur du poil de viscose se patinera délicatement à l'usage et avec le temps...

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6

614

COSSE

Cosse est une matière unie dont la douceur et la profondeur nont dégal que la richesse de son reflet mat, granité et soyeux proche dun velours de lin. Son aspect duveteux et givré habillera avec générosité des assises aux courbes douces et contemporaines. 4 nuances naturelles composent sa palette de couleurs.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

4

609

HORTUS

Une collection majestueuse de différents feuillages aux lignes graphiques et épurées composent ce jacquard sur chaine de coton colorée. L'opposition des fils de viscose très lumineux aux reflets métalliques mêlés en trames aux fils de jute brute et fibreuse apporte caractère et contraste à cette étoffe. Idéale pour un usage rideau, tenture murale ou accessoire.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

4

615

OSIER

Une jolie construction graphique alternant deux effets d'armures rythme ce jacquard siège et rideau. L'effet toile aux teintes de lin clair s'associe aux coloris végétaux dans 6 variantes toniques et géométriques.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6