Outdoor

Simplicity is often the setting for beautiful things. This new exclusively outdoor collection, a proposal unseen at Lelièvre, is proof of this. To explore this field, which has become a powerful source of textile innovations, Lelièvre Paris, an editor of high-quality fabrics presents two essentials of the collection designed as corner stones of a range that will be extended over the seasons.

Maison Lelièvre enters the outdoor market with two elegant and refine fabrics which are sunny, sensorial and have evocative names: FARNIENTE and SPLASH.

 

As always at Lelièvre, the idea is to offer something new, to offer a hand, natural textures. While the lines between indoor and outdoor are gradually becoming blurred, these new products have been designed as indoor pieces with a confusing look, adorned with all the attributes of outdoor fabrics. With FARNIENTE and SPLASH, Lelièvre presents two versatile essential fabrics, composed of a wide chromatic palette to be coordinated with past and future collections.

 

These fabrics provide the best performances: water repellent, lightfast, anti-mould, high color fastness to rubbing, while retaining the feel of a natural residential fabric.  They are washable and easy to maintain. These outdoor fabrics display all their attributes and are equipped with an infallible technicality to magnify and charm the exterior.

1482

FARNIENTE

Designed primarily for sofas, Farniente is a highly textured, wool-like, hand-knit fabric that is both soft and fairly heavy, with water-repellent qualities and good resistance to chlorinated water.

View fabric page

Colours number

7

1483

SPLASH

With several different coloured threads in its structure, SPLASH reflects a caviar effect, with very fine mosaics bringing a chic cachet to the fabric. More flexible than Farniente, it is easily adaptable to both seats and curtains, has the same water-repellent properties, good chlorine resistance and offers a striking colour palette.

View fabric page

Colours number

9

6604

SPHERIQUE

Colours number

1

La simplicité est souvent l’écrin des belles choses. Cette nouvelle collection exclusivement Outdoor, proposition jusque-là inédite chez Lelièvre, en est la preuve. Pour explorer ce domaine devenu incontournable, source puissante d’innovations textiles, l’éditeur de tissus haut de gamme présente deux essentiels pensés comme les premières pierres d’une gamme amenée à s’étendre au fil des saisons. Deux tissus élégants, épurés, aux noms évocateurs : FARNIENTE et SPLASH.

C’est par ces images ensoleillées et sensorielles que la Maison a souhaité marquer son incursion en nom propre dans l’Outdoor.

 

L’idée, comme toujours chez Lelièvre, est d’apporter quelque chose, de proposer une main, des textures naturelles. Alors que les lignes de l’Indoor et de l’Outdoor se floutent peu à peu, ces nouveautés ont été pensées comme des pièces Indoor au rendu confondant, parées de tous les attributs des tissus d’extérieur. Avec FARNIENTE et SPLASH, Lelièvre présente deux essentiels polyvalents, composés d’une large palette chromatique à coordonner à l’envi avec les collections passées, et celles à venir.

 

Ces tissus assurent les meilleures performances : imperméabilité, une résistance à la lumière, aux moisissures, à l’épreuve des frottements tout en conservant le toucher d’un tissu classique résidentiel naturel.  Ils sont lavables et faciles à entretenir. Ces toiles d’extérieur déploient tous leurs attributs et se dotent d’une technicité infaillible pour magnifier et charmer les extérieurs.

1482

FARNIENTE

Pensé d'abord pour les canapés, Farniente est un tissu bouclette, très texturé, d'un effet laine et d'une belle main, à la fois douce et assez lourde, aux qualités déperlantes.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

7

1483

SPLASH

Avec pas moins de sept fils de coloris différents en trame dans sa structure, SPLASH reflète un effet caviar, de mosaïques très fines apportant un cachet chic au tissu. Plus souple que le précédent, il est facilement adaptable aux sièges comme aux rideaux, se pare des mêmes propriétés avec une résistance des couleurs à l'eau chlorée - à l'exception de la qualité déperlante - et d'une palette de couleurs détonantes.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

9