THE WALL

Troisième Chapitre

Lelièvre Paris launches THE WALL CHAPTER 3, a harmonious collection of six wallpapers and three wall coverings displaying boldly unique patterns. This latest collection was designed as the perfect complement to the brand’s Signature BOREALIS fabric collection — with products revisiting motifs from the collection and others featuring brand new designs based on iconic patterns from previous collections. This creative mix delivers a wildly imaginative collection, sometimes spectacular, but always timeless.

6455

PAYSAGE

PAYSAGE is a reinterpretation of ALTITUDE, the iconic tapestry from the Signature BOREALIS collection. This stylised wallpaper draws inspiration from Scandinavian landscapes of mountains and deep ice-locked fjords. Available in two colourways - Glacier and Crépuscule. With a texture reminiscent of woven fabrics, achieved by digital printing on embossed vinyl, the result is spectacular!

View fabric page

Colours number

2

6454

VERDURE

Designed to complement the PAYSAGE wallpaper, this figurative and graphic botanical non-woven wallpaper comes with a matt finish and features a huge and intriguing motif of reeds bending in the wind.

View fabric page

Colours number

3

6451

FORÊT

Inspired by MERLIN, a tapestry from the Signature NATURE PRECIEUSE collection, this wallpaper is a perfect depiction of an enchanted forest. The slow trickle of a waterfall, the babbling brook, the opening of a clearing - every detail catches the eye. This embossed vinyl features contrasting shades that blend together into a radiant composition. A graphic combination of effects and texture, with colours tainted by the cold light of the blue hour at nightfall.

View fabric page

Colours number

1

6453

BETULA

Inspired by the TOUNDRA fabric from the NATURE PRECIEUSE collection, BETULA is a smooth and matt wallpaper. Set against a radiant pearl background, it features large geometric patterns depicting a stylised birch forest.

View fabric page

Colours number

2

The awe-inspiring sight of the Milky Way flowing between the sky and the earth was the main inspiration for this textured wallpaper. Embossed vinyl with a slightly sparkly grain, it borrows elements from ASTRAL, a fabric from the Signature L'ART ET LA MATIERE collection.

View fabric page

Colours number

2

6456

VARIATION

Like a sheer silk scarf, VARIATION is a vinyl wallpaper featuring a matt silk dupioni print and an embossed texture. Its very wide and spectacular panoramic stripes in soft tones are reminiscent of the colours and contrasts in the work of a famous American Abstract Expressionist painter.

View fabric page

Colours number

3

6460

ARBORÉ

This wall covering is an abstract interpretation suggestive of tree bark. This textured and laminated woven covering has a slight radiance to it. The tonal version features darker accents, in a reference to photographic negatives/positives.

View fabric page

Colours number

3

6459

REFLET

French-made laminated fabric, REFLET is a wall covering with the characteristic of coming in different finishes depending on the colour - smooth, satiny and slightly glossy for some, or more textured and metallic for others.

View fabric page

Colours number

6

6458

ONDULATION

This wall covering made in France is a reinterpretation of BALTIC, a fabric from the BOREALIS collection evoking an undulating landscape. The boucle weave is accented with a contrasting yarn creating a pattern and play of light.

View fabric page

Colours number

3

THE WALL

Troisième Chapitre

Lelièvre Paris lance THE WALL 3ÈME CHAPITRE, une collection harmonieuse, composée de six papiers peints et trois revêtements muraux aux motifs uniques et audacieux. Cette nouvelle collection a été pensée pour répondre parfaitement à la collection de tissus Signature BOREALIS. Certains sont des réinterprétations des dessins de cette collection et d’autres sont des nouveaux designs revisitant des motifs iconiques des collections précédentes. De cet ensemble créatif naît une collection à l’imaginaire fort, parfois spectaculaire et toujours intemporelle.

6455

PAYSAGE

PAYSAGE est une réinterprétation de la tapisserie ALTITUDE, le tissu phare de la Collection Signature BOREALIS. Ce papier-peint stylisé s'inspire des horizons scandinaves montagneux, des fjords hivernaux profonds et glacés. Il est décliné en deux variantes, la couleur glacier et la couleur crépuscule. Structuré telle la trame d'un textile grâce à son impression digitale sur vinyle gaufré, le résultat est spectaculaire!

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2

6454

VERDURE

Pour accompagner le papier-peint PAYSAGE, ce papier-peint végétal figuratif et graphique à l'aspect mat est un intissé qui révèle d'étonnants et gigantesques motifs d'herbes folles se balançant au grès du vent.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

6451

FORÊT

Inspiré du tissu MERLIN de la collection Signature NATURE PRECIEUSE. Ce papier peint est l'interprétation parfaite d'une forêt enchantée. Une cascade pleureuse, le frémissement d'un ruisseau, l'enfilade d'une clairière nous invite à admirer ce décor onirique. Ce vinyle gaufré offre des teintes contrastées, qui s'entremêlent dans une belle composition lumineuse. Un assemblage graphique d'effets et de textures aux teintes oxydées par l'heure bleue du crépuscule

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

1

6453

BETULA

Inspiré du tissu TOUNDRA de la collection Signature NATURE PRECIEUSE, BETULA est un papier peint mat au toucher doux. Lumineux avec son fond nacré, il arbore de grands motifs géométriques symbolisant une forêt de bouleaux stylisés.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2

L'influence de la voie lactée entre ciel et terre a largement inspiré ce papier peint à effet matière. Vinyle gaufré au grain saupoudré d'une légère brillance, il s'inspire du tissu ASTRAL de la collection Signature L'ART ET LA MATIERE.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2

6456

VARIATION

Comme la douceur d'un foulard en soie, le papier peint VARIATION est un vinyle à l'impression en doupion de soie mat au toucher gaufré. Ses très larges rayures panoramiques spectaculaires aux tonalités douces ne sont pas sans rappeler le travail de la couleur et des contrastes du peintre Rothko.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

6460

ARBORÉ

Ce revêtement mural à l'interprétation abstraite rappelle l'écorce de bois.Ce tissage contrecollé au toucher texturé laisse apparaître une légère brillance. La version ton sur ton renforcée d'une tonalité plus foncée rappelle l'image du négatif/positif d'une photographie.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

6459

REFLET

Tissu contrecollé réalisé en France, le revêtement mural REFLET a la particularité d'offrir selon la tonalité du coloris un effet doux et satiné très légèrement brillant ou un aspect plus structuré et métallisé.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6

6458

ONDULATION

Ce revêtement mural réalisé en France, est une réinterprétation du tissu BALTIC de la collection BOREALIS évoquant un paysage ondulé. Son tissage bouclé est rythmé grâce à un fil au coloris plus contrasté apportant au dessin un jeu de lumière.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3